Latest News

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: OCT. 2 – 3

    Media Advisory | Tuesday, 01 Oct 2019
    Elizabeth May to speak at Union of B.C. Indian Chiefs AGA in Vancouver Wednesday, on Vancouver Island for debates and campaign events Thursday  October 1, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party...

    LEADER'S SCHEDULE: OCT. 1-2

    Media Advisory | Monday, 30 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May in Toronto and Montreal for Green Party events Tuesday, speaking at B.C. Union of Indian Chiefs AGA in Vancouver on Wednesday September 30, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party...

    LEADER'S SCHEDULE: SEPT. 30 – OCT. 1

    Media Advisory | Sunday, 29 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May making announcement in Vancouver on Monday, announcement in Toronto Tuesday September 29, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will make an...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 28-29

    Media Advisory | Friday, 27 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May in B.C. for local events and Green Party announcement September 27, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will be on Vancouver Island...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 26–27

    Media Advisory | Wednesday, 25 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May in Montreal Thursday and Friday for Green Party announcement and global climate strike September 25, 2019 MONTREAL, QC  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands)...

    LEADER'S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 25

    Media Advisory | Tuesday, 24 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May to announce platform costing in Halifax before departure to Montreal September 24, 2019 OTTAWA, ON — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will announce the...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 24–25

    Media Advisory | Monday, 23 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May campaigning in Maritime provinces Tuesday and Wednesday September 23, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will campaign in New Brunswick...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 23–25

    Media Advisory | Sunday, 22 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May campaigning in Maritime provinces Monday–Wednesday September 22, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf Islands) will campaign in New Brunswick, Prince...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 22–25

    Media Advisory | Saturday, 21 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May in Victoria Sunday for Green Party fundraiser, campaigning in Maritime provinces Monday–Wednesday September 21, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (Saanich-Gulf...

    LEADER’S SCHEDULE: SEPTEMBER 21-22

    Media Advisory | Friday, 20 Sep 2019
    Elizabeth May to make announcement in Winnipeg on Saturday afternoon, back to Victoria Sunday for Green Party fundraiser September 20, 2019 OTTAWA, ON  — Leader of the Green Party Elizabeth May (...