Results of 2022 Federal Council By-Elections

The results are in!


Please welcome your newly elected Federal Council members:

President: Ian Soutar

British-Columbia Representative: Deraek Menard

Ontario Representative: Adrian Currie

Saskatchewan Representative: Warren Koch

Manitoba Representative: Dirk Hoeppner

New Brunswick Representative: Emerald Gibson


Voting report

View the full results of voting below.